Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martha St
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Howe Ct
Any city, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Always nervous about a new experience, but this was a smooth stress free one for me! Lots of space and a beautiful kitchen. Very clean home!
View Property: Woodvine Ct
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it. Great neighborhood yet close to restaurants, town and the slopes.
View Property: Latah St
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Heyburn Haven is a comfy retreat, a great place to unwind with a glass of wine after (kids tucked into beds, actually sleeping) a long day of visiting family and friends or after a day of playing outdoors. Would stay again.
View Property: Heyburn Haven - 1960 16th
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely spacious house. Good value. Responsive property management.
View Property: Latah St
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A very satisfactory stay and met our expectations
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Woodvine Ct
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Martha St
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
I just wanted to say thank you to Kate and the team at property works. My experience with you guys has changed how I feel about hotel and motel accommodations forever!! The personalized and professional approach..set you guys apart from air bnb's I have done in other states. They not only matched up my travel times with a beautiful property but accommodated my guests as well. It was like we had family member on the team making arrangements.Fantastic! The place was affordable and yet still far exceeded anything in comfort I could have found in a hotel for double the money. If you have plans on coming to Boise these properties seem to be strategically located to be in the best areas to get a an excellent representation of what that town has to offer. I have stayed in a few and will be staying in the others on my return. (Highly recommend ) Thanks Kate Swift for the experince. See you folks soon!!
View Property: Woodvine Ct
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
To be honest, I was pretty clueless on how to rent out my property. I mentioned to Kate that I needed to travel for work. Every time I went through the moving process before, my furniture got trashed when I temporarily vacated my home. I was referred to Kate, who is a property manager and property renter. Because Kate rents out short-term furnished properties, I thought she could be my solution. After signing with Kate, she got me more money per month on our property than I ever thought I could earn. Her team came in and explained how it all worked and I signed up to rent out my furnished home. I'm not the type of homeowner who wants a revolving door style home rental. With Kate's plan, she told me there is a short-term rental need for traveling professionals which is the type of rental I would prefer. And, during the gaps in these short term rentals, an occasional [vacation] rental works out just fine. Kate made it clear that we were in this as a partnership and that as long as we had some give and take on both sides, our relationship would succeed, and so far it has. I'm pretty particular and pretty protective when it comes to my property and I have been pleased with Kate's communication skills throughout the process, and I'm very happy with the income that I've received.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Im a traveling surgical nurse and I plan on traveling for the next five years. For me, the perfect contact would be a housing coordinator. This person would already know my needs. For instance, the type of living space I like, its proximity to hospitals and little things like that. Kate and her company, Property Works, filled that roll for me perfectly.
View Property: Waterwheel Prime Boise Home Near Downtown